Simpsons anyone?

September 9, 2003

Cardiosport’s shocking features

While reading this article, the only thing that came to mind was my favorite Simpsons’ episode, where the therapist tries to get the family to empathize with each other by hooking them up to electrodes and letting them shock each other.

I’d love to have this watch just for the entertainment value… “Here, try my watch while you exercise… I’ll be over here with my video camera and a bowl of popcorn…”

[Listening to: Swimmin’ In The Sea – Gaelic Storm – Special Reserve (04:20)]
2 Responses to “Simpsons anyone?”

  1. taylor said

    i am the simpsons no 1 fan

  2. I didn’t see most of them when they ran on broadcast but I’m catching up now that they run every night at 10:00 pm. Especially since Cartoon Network’s Adult Swim really, really sucks with their current line up.

Leave a Reply

