Amazon.com: Camera & Photo: Philips Key019 Key Ring Camcorder

July 22, 2004

Amazon.com: Camera and Photo: Philips Key019 Key Ring Camcorder

Isn’t it absolutely amazing when something you think would be cool shows up available for purchase? This thumb drive with attached digital video camera is fantastic! My only difference between it and my imagination is that I had imagined the camera as a separate component so that the user could switch memory when the first was full or when larger capacity was available.

Still, if I had extra $$ I’d buy one in a moment. I might still find a way… somehow…

Leave a Reply

