Rock ‘N’ Roll Holiday Escape!

July 22, 2004

Rock ‘N’ Roll Holiday Escape!

Over the years, I went to concerts by each of these groups; I have their albums. Something about being on the same boat as ALL of them is … quite unsettling. I enjoyed and still enjoy their music, mostly. However, I don’t think I want to be around them, part of their experience.

Fifteen years ago, I’d have given a treasured body part to be that close to just one of them. Have I changed… or have they? Both?

I don’t know either.

Leave a Reply

